Right Frank
International Nutrition and Genetics Technologies
tel/fax +380487281789
+380487287702
mailbox@right-frank.com
UA
RU
EN
Unipoint

Unipoint

Unipoint ag was founded in 1986 by a group of Swiss scientists and investors, with the aim to find and develop new feed additives based on natural nutrients that benefit animal health, performance and productivity.


Unipoint’s mission is to find ways to enhance the productivity and profitability of farms and the animal production industry through nutrition and to do this in a scientifically sound way.

Unipoint ag invests continuously in development and quality control to guarantee high quality products which enhance performance and help to provide better protection against disease.


Unipoint ag exports its products worldwide and is always looking for new, dynamic partners. The company consistently pursues product registration and supports its product range with technical support and high level research.

Unipoint’s main mission is to find, in collaboration with leading scientists, solutions for the problems caused by mycotoxins, which are a threat to both animals and humans.



Coventry Chemicals Coventry Chemicals is ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 14001 accredited. Furthermore the company is a member of CHSA, ISSA and BACS giving you the confidence not only that the products are… more >
Cogent Cogent combines the best of British genetics developed through our own pioneering UK breeding and testing programme with the very best of US and Italian bulls from the market-leading World… more >
Frank Wright British company Frank Wright was founded in 1870. The Company manufacturers its products in the biggest single site premix factory in the World. The CompanyFrank Wright is the largest independent premix… more >

Райт Френк
Международные технологии в кормлении и генетике
tel/fax +380487281789
+380487287702
mailbox@right-frank.com
UA
RU
EN
Unipoint

Unipoint

Компания Unipoint была основана в 1986 году группой швейцарских ученых и инвесторов с целью поиска и разработки новых кормовых добавок на основе природных питательных веществ, которые приносят пользу здоровью животных и улучшают их продуктивность.

Миссией Unipoint является поиск новых путей повышения производительности и рентабельности фермерских хозяйств и предприятий животноводческой отрасли с помощью кормления.

Unipoint постоянно инвестирует в разработки и контроль качества, чтобы гарантировать высокое качество продукции, которая повышает производительность и помогает обеспечить лучшую защиту против болезней.


Unipoint поставляет свою продукцию по всему миру. Компания всегда обеспечивает высокий уровень технической поддержки.

Основная миссия Unipoint  заключаетя в сотрудничестве с ведущими учеными в поиске решения проблем, вызванных микотоксинами, которые представляют угрозу для людей и животных.





Coventry Chemicals Coventry Chemicals имеет аккредитацию ISO 9001: 2000 и ISO 14001. Это дает уверенность, что продукты компании не только имеют хорошее соотношение цены и качества, но также соответствуют всем требованиям законодательства… more >
Cogent «Коджент» — это наилучшая британская генетика, полученная в результате внедрения собственных новаторских разработок в области селекции КРС и программы проверки и оценки британского поголовья, в сочетании с генетическим материалом от … more >
Frank Wright Британская компания Frank Wright была основана в 1870 году. Компания производит свою продукцию на крупнейшем в мире заводе по производству премиксов. Компания Frank Wright является крупнейшим независимым производителем премиксов в Великобритании и имеет… more >