Right Frank
International Nutrition and Genetics Technologies
tel/fax +380487281789
+380487287702
mailbox@right-frank.com
UA
RU
EN
Our Suppliers Submit Enquiry
  • Coventry Chemicals

    Coventry Chemicals is ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 14001 accredited. Furthermore the company is a member of CHSA, ISSA and BACS giving you the confidence not only that the products are good value and good quality but that they also conform to all EU legislation such as REACH and BPD.With ever increasing demands on chemicals to be friendlier to the environment products of the company are developed and manufactured to have as low an impact on the environm…

    more >
  • Unipoint

    Unipoint ag was founded in 1986 by a group of Swiss scientists and investors, with the aim to find and develop new feed additives based on natural nutrients that benefit animal health, performance and productivity.Unipoint’s mission is to find ways to enhance the productivity and profitability of farms and the animal production industry through nutrition and to do this in a scientifically sound way.Unipoint ag invests continuously in development…

    more >
  • Cogent

    Cogent combines the best of British genetics developed through our own pioneering UK breeding and testing programme with the very best of US and Italian bulls from the market-leading World Wide Sires in the US. Cogent operates the UK's largest bull stud. Based on the commercial requirements of today's dairy farmer, we have successfully developed a breeding programme founded on production, type, and reliability. Cogent was the pioneer of sexed s…

    more >
  • Frank Wright

    British company Frank Wright was founded in 1870. The Company manufacturers its products in the biggest single site premix factory in the World. The CompanyFrank Wright is the largest independent premix manufacturer in Britain and has unrivalled experience in animal nutrition worldwide. The company’s products are now sold in more than 30 countries. With its parent company, Frank Wright manufactures almost all the ingredients used in the…

    more >

Райт Френк
Международные технологии в кормлении и генетике
tel/fax +380487281789
+380487287702
mailbox@right-frank.com
UA
RU
EN
Поставщики Отправить запрос
  • Coventry Chemicals

    Coventry Chemicals имеет аккредитацию ISO 9001: 2000 и ISO 14001. Это дает уверенность, что продукты компании не только имеют хорошее соотношение цены и качества, но также соответствуют всем требованиям законодательства ЕС. В условиях постоянно повышающихся требований к продуктам бытовой химии по безопасности для окружающей среды, продукты компании разрабатываются и производятся таким образом, чтобы оказывать минимальное воздействие на окружающу…

    Детальнее >
  • Unipoint

    Компания Unipoint была основана в 1986 году группой швейцарских ученых и инвесторов с целью поиска и разработки новых кормовых добавок на основе природных питательных веществ, которые приносят пользу здоровью животных и улучшают их продуктивность.Миссией Unipoint является поиск новых путей повышения производительности и рентабельности фермерских хозяйств и предприятий животноводческой отрасли с помощью кормления.Unipoint постоянно инвестирует в р…

    Детальнее >
  • Cogent

    Cogent сочетает в себе лучшие наработки британской генетики и свои разработки, полученные в ходе  собственной новаторской селекции и тестирования. 

    Детальнее >
  • Frank Wright

    Британская компания Frank Wright была основана в 1870 году. Компания производит свою продукцию на крупнейшем в мире заводе по производству премиксов. Компания Frank Wright является крупнейшим независимым производителем премиксов в Великобритании и имеет непревзойденный опыт в кормлении животных по всему миру. Продукция компании в настоящее время продаётся в более чем 30 странах. Вместе с материнской компанией, Frank Wr…

    Детальнее >