Right Frank
International Nutrition and Genetics Technologies
tel/fax +380487281789
+380487287702
mailbox@right-frank.com
UA
RU
EN
Coventry Chemicals

Coventry Chemicals

Coventry Chemicals is ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 14001 accredited. Furthermore the company is a member of CHSA, ISSA and BACS giving you the confidence not only that the products are good value and good quality but that they also conform to all EU legislation such as REACH and BPD.

With ever increasing demands on chemicals to be friendlier to the environment products of the company are developed and manufactured to have as low an impact on the environment as possible; Coventry Chemicals uses recyclable materials and formulate products to be fully biodegradable wherever possible. 

The company is constantly striving to reduce the impact on the environment. Coventry Chemicals is focussed on providing the best solution for cleaning and disinfection, it is constantly looking for new solutions, technologies and products to answer customer requirements.

Unipoint Unipoint ag was founded in 1986 by a group of Swiss scientists and investors, with the aim to find and develop new feed additives based on natural nutrients that benefit… more >
Cogent Cogent combines the best of British genetics developed through our own pioneering UK breeding and testing programme with the very best of US and Italian bulls from the market-leading World… more >
Frank Wright British company Frank Wright was founded in 1870. The Company manufacturers its products in the biggest single site premix factory in the World. The CompanyFrank Wright is the largest independent premix… more >

Райт Френк
Международные технологии в кормлении и генетике
tel/fax +380487281789
+380487287702
mailbox@right-frank.com
UA
RU
EN
Coventry Chemicals

Coventry Chemicals

Coventry Chemicals имеет аккредитацию ISO 9001: 2000 и ISO 14001. Это дает уверенность, что продукты компании не только имеют хорошее соотношение цены и качества, но также соответствуют всем требованиям законодательства ЕС.

В условиях постоянно повышающихся требований к продуктам бытовой химии по безопасности для окружающей среды, продукты компании разрабатываются и производятся таким образом, чтобы оказывать минимальное воздействие на окружающую среду. Ковентри Кемикалз используют материалы, которые подлежат вторичной переработке и формулируют максимально биологически разлагающийся состав средств. Компания постоянно работает над тем, чтобы уменьшить влияние на окружающую среду.


Coventry Chemicals сфокусирована на том, чтобы находить наилучшие решения для очистки и дезинфекции, она постоянно ищет новые решения, технологии и продукты, чтобы отвечать всем требованиям потребителей.


Unipoint Компания Unipoint была основана в 1986 году группой швейцарских ученых и инвесторов с целью поиска и разработки новых кормовых добавок на основе природных питательных веществ, которые приносят пользу здоровью животных… more >
Cogent «Коджент» — это наилучшая британская генетика, полученная в результате внедрения собственных новаторских разработок в области селекции КРС и программы проверки и оценки британского поголовья, в сочетании с генетическим материалом от … more >
Frank Wright Британская компания Frank Wright была основана в 1870 году. Компания производит свою продукцию на крупнейшем в мире заводе по производству премиксов. Компания Frank Wright является крупнейшим независимым производителем премиксов в Великобритании и имеет… more >